ICT Retro Tour 1997-1998

Information and Computer Technology

Faculty and Staff Home Pages

Computer/Electrical/Electronics Programs

Roy Blake Mike Boldin John Clark
Emil Knebel Mark Csele Wayne McCreadie
Greg Swick Jim Tucker

Computer Programmer/Computer Programmer Analyst Programs

Sandra Dzakovic

GoBack to the ICT Home Page

Go Back to the Current Home Page